Beacon 23 Season 2 Episode 2 Release Date & Time on MGM Plus

Photo of author
Written By Sedoso Feb

The Beacon 23 Season 2 Episode 2 release date and time have been revealed. The episode will air on MGM Plus. It will continue to follow Halan, Aster, and the other occupants of Beacon 23 as they deal with the reality of a quantum AI’s presence on the lighthouse. They might also continue to learn the Artifact’s mysteries.

Here’s when the episode is coming out.

When is the Beacon 23 Season 2 Episode 2 release date and time?

The Beacon 23 Season 2 Episode 2 release date is Sunday, April 14, 2024.

The Beacon 23 Season 2 Episode 2 release time is:

  • 6:00 p.m. PT
  • 9:00 p.m. ET
  • 2:00 a.m. BST (April 15)
  • 3:00 a.m. CEST (April 15)

Where to watch Beacon 23 Season 2 Episode 2

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on MGM Plus. International viewers might require a VPN to watch the episode.

To watch Episode 2, you can sign up and subscribe to MGM Plus. The price of the subscription is $6.99 per month or $58.99 per year. Both plans come with a seven-day trial stage that the viewers can enjoy at the beginning of their subscription.

Zak Penn created Beacon 23, a sci-fi psychological thriller drama series. It is an adaptation of the namesake short story by Hugh Howey. The plot follows Halan and Aster, who encounter each other at the farthest corner of the known universe. Halan introduces himself as the beacon keeper of the titular stellar lighthouse, but this later turns out to be a lie. Aster states that she has ended up on Beacon 23 following the destruction of her ship. However, it soon becomes apparent that there is more to her story. The principal cast consists of Lena Headey as Aster Calyx, Stephan James as Halan Kai Nelson, Wade Bogert-O’Brien as Bartholomew and Natasha Mumba as Harmony.

The official synopsis for Beacon 23 Season 2 reads:

“Aster Calyx and Halan Kai Nelson are inextricably drawn to Beacon 23. Navigating one threat after another, they unravel the beacon’s mysteries, just in time to face their most powerful enemy.”

Hulu‘s new TV and movie releases for April 8-14 2024 include the dubbed versions of Ishura Season 1 and Sand…

HBO Max‘s new TV and movie releases for April 8-14 2024 include Park Chan-wook and Don McKellar’s The Sympathizer, the…

Netflix‘s new TV and movie releases for April 8-14 2024 include the stand-up comedy special Neal Brennan: Crazy Good, Heartbreak…

Here is the Peacock April 2024 schedule. These new TV shows and movies are coming to the streaming service next…

Source

Leave a Comment

ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT