Bucchigiri! Season 1 Episode 10 Release Date & Time on Crunchyroll

Photo of author
Written By Sedoso Feb

The release date and time for Bucchigiri! Season 1 Episode 10 has been revealed. Set to air on Crunchyroll, fans can save the date and time for the latest episode. The series depicts Arajin Tomoshibi’s unexpected encounter with his old friend Matakara Asamine, leading to a confrontation with the town’s toughest individuals. Amidst the chaos, a gigantic genie unexpectedly appears, setting the stage for an epic showdown between the ordinary and the supernatural.

Here’s when the episode is coming out.

When is the Bucchigiri! Season 1 Episode 10 release date and time?

Bucchigiri! Season 1 Episode 10 release date is March 16, 2024.

Bucchigiri! Season 1 Episode 10 release time is:

  • 8:30 AM, Pacific Time (PT)
  • 11:30 AM, Eastern Time (ET)
  • 4:30 PM, British Summer Time (BST) or Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
  • 5:30 PM, Central European Summer Time (CEST) or Central European Daylight Time (CEDT)

Where to watch Bucchigiri! Season 1 Episode 10

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on Crunchyroll.

To watch Episode 10, you can subscribe to Crunchyroll. It offers three subscription tiers: the Fan Plan at $7.99 per month, the Mega Plan at $9.99 per month, and the Ultimate Fan Plan at $14.99 per month. Each plan includes a 14-day free trial for users to evaluate the service before making a decision.

Genki Okawa voices Arajin Tomoshibi for 12 episodes, Masafumi Kobatake steps in for Majin Senya for the same duration, and Anna Nagase voices Mahoro throughout the series. Yusuke Hoshino lends his voice to Matakara Asamine, Jiro Saito portrays Ken’ichiro, Yukihiro Nozuyama voices Zabu, and Kappei Yamaguchi takes on the role of Komao, each appearing in all 12 episodes.

The official synopsis for Bucchigiri! Season 1 reads:

“Arajin Tomoshibi’s reunion with his old pal Matakara Asamine takes an unexpected turn when they stumble into a brawl with the toughest guys in town. And just when you thought things couldn’t get weirder, a colossal genie decides to drop in. Brace yourself for the ultimate showdown. It’s the clash of the cool and the magical!”

Peacock‘s new TV and movie releases for March 4 -10 2024 include the films Crazy Rich Asians and She Said.…

Hulu‘s new TV and movie releases for March 4 -10 2024 include the film The Marsh King’s Daughter and the…

Paramount Plus‘s new TV and movie releases for March 4 -10 2024 include the premiere of The Thundermans Return and…

Disney Plus‘s new TV and movie releases for March 4 -10 2024 include the National Geographic documentary Queens, a new…

Source

Leave a Comment

data data data data data data data data data data data data data data data data data data data data data data data data data data data data data data data data data data data data