Girlfriend, Girlfriend Season 2 Episode 11 Release Date & Time on Crunchyroll

Photo of author
Written By Sedoso Feb

The Girlfriend, Girlfriend Season 2 Episode 11 release date and time have been revealed. The episode will air on Crunchyroll. The upcoming episodes will carry on with the tale of Naoya Mukai and his romantic partners as they confront a series of challenging situations caused by their unconventional relationship.

Here’s when the episode is coming out.

When is the Girlfriend, Girlfriend Season 2 Episode 11 release date and time?

The Girlfriend, Girlfriend Season 2 Episode 11 release date is Friday, December 16, 2023. The episode is planned to air in Japan on MBS on Saturday, December 17, 2023, at 2:23 a.m. It’s worth noting that some of the previous episodes experienced delays ranging from five to 35 minutes. A similar delay could potentially occur with Episode 11.

The Girlfriend, Girlfriend Season 2 Episode 11 release time is:

  • 12:00 p.m PT
  • 3:00 p.m. ET
  • 8:00 p.m. GMT
  • 9:00 p.m. CET

Where to watch Girlfriend, Girlfriend Season 2 Episode 11

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on Crunchyroll.

To access Episode 11, you can sign up for a Crunchyroll subscription, which offers three different plans to its viewers. The Fan Plan is priced at $7.99 per month, the Mega Plan costs $9.99, and the Ultimate Fan Plan is available for $14.99. All three plans include a 14-day free trial at the beginning.

Girlfriend, Girlfriend, also known as “KanoKano,” is a romantic comedy anime TV series adapted from the manga of the same name, created by Hiroyuki. The storyline revolves around Naoya Mukai, a high school student who is in a relationship with his childhood friend Saki Saki. When another classmate named Nagisa Minase confesses her feelings for him, Naoya suggests that both girls move in with him in the same house. As the series unfolds, other girls also begin to express interest in Naoya.

The official synopsis for Girlfriend, Girlfriend reads:

“Naoya Mukai has loved Saki Saki since grade school, and when she finally accepts his feelings, he’s at his happiest. But one day, a cute girl named Nagisa Minase confesses to him! Not wishing to choose only one over another, Naoya chooses to go out with both of them!! What will be of this love triangle that challenges morality itself?”

The Netflix December 2023 schedule has been revealed. This confirms all of the new TV shows and movies coming to…

Peacock‘s new TV and movie releases for December 4-10 include Idris Elba’s Beast and The Croods: A New Age. Starting…

Netflix‘s new TV and movie releases for December 4-10 include Zoya Akhtar’s The Archies, Sam Esmail’s Leave the World Behind,…

HBO Max‘s new TV and movie releases for December 4-10 include the documentary Murder in Boston: Roots, Rampage & Reckoning,…

Source

Leave a Comment

data data data data data data data data data data data data data