Hokkaido Gals Are Super Adorable! Season 1 Episode 1 Release Date & Time on Crunchyroll

Photo of author
Written By Sedoso Feb

The Hokkaido Gals Are Super Adorable! Season 1 Episode 1 release date and time have been revealed. It will introduce the two main characters, Tsubasa Shiki and Minami Fuyuki, and likely depict their first encounter after the former moves to Kitami, Hokkaido, from Tokyo as a transfer student.

Here’s when the episode is coming out.

When is the Hokkaido Gals Are Super Adorable! Season 1 Episode 1 release date and time?

The Hokkaido Gals Are Super Adorable! Season 1 Episode 1 release date is Monday, January 8, 2024.

The Hokkaido Gals Are Super Adorable! Season 1 Episode 1 release time is:

  • 9:00 a.m. PT
  • 12:00 p.m. ET
  • 5:00 p.m. GMT
  • 6:00 p.m. CET

Where to watch Hokkaido Gals Are Super Adorable! Season 1 Episode 1

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on Crunchyroll.

To watch Episode 1, you can subscribe to Crunchyroll, which offers three plans to its viewers. The Fan Plan costs $7.99 monthly, the Mega Plan costs $9.99, and the Ultimate Fan Plan costs $14.99. All three plans come with a 14-day free trial at the start.

The anime TV show was developed by Studio Silver Link and Studio Blade from the Japanese manga series of the same name written and illustrated by Kai Ikada. The plot revolves around Tsubasa Shiki, a teenager from Tokyo, who relocates to Kitami, Hokkaido, and encounters Minami Fuyuki. Besides being Tsubasa’s classmate, Minami is a gal or gyaru. The more Tsubasa gets to know her, the more he realizes that she is an incredibly amazing and unique young woman.

The official synopsis for Hokkaido Gals Are Super Adorable! Season 1 reads:

“High school boy Tsubasa moves to Kitami City up in Hokkaido, where he meets a ‘gal’ at a bus stop. The sight of her standing alone against the white snowscape, bare-legged despite the freezing cold, captures his heart.”

The Amazon Prime Video January 2024 schedule has been revealed. This confirms all of the new TV shows and movies…

Amazon Prime Video‘s new TV and movie releases for January 1-7 2024 include Forrest Gump and Good Will Hunting. You…

Netflix‘s new TV and movie releases for January 1-7 2024 include the originals Boy Swallows Universe and The Brothers Sun.…

Disney Plus‘s new TV and movie releases for January 1-7 2024 include a new episode of Percy Jackson and the…

Source

Leave a Comment

shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw shw