Mr. Villain’s Day Off Season 1 Episode 9 Release Date & Time on Crunchyroll

Photo of author
Written By Sedoso Feb

The Mr. Villain’s Day Off Season 1 Episode 9 release date and time have been revealed. The episode will air on Crunchyroll and follow the dreaded General of the evil Syndicate as he tries to spend a happy and uneventful day away from work.

Here’s when the episode is coming out.

When is the Mr. Villain’s Day Off Season 1 Episode 9 release date and time?

The Mr. Villain’s Day Off Season 1 Episode 9 release date is Sunday, March 3, 2024. The episode is set to premiere in Japan on TV Tokyo and other networks on Monday, March 4, 2024, at 1:35 AM JST.

The Mr. Villain’s Day Off Season 1 Episode 9 release time is:

  • 10:45 AM PT
  • 1:45 PM ET
  • 6:45 PM GMT
  • 7:45 PM CET

When is the Mr. Villain’s Day Off Season 1 Episode 9 release date and time?

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on Crunchyroll.

To watch Episode 9, you can subscribe to Crunchyroll, which offers three plans to its viewers. The Fan Plan costs $7.99 monthly, the Mega Plan costs $9.99, and the Ultimate Fan Plan costs $14.99. All three plans come with a 14-day free trial at the start.

This comedy anime TV show is based on the manga series of the same name written and illustrated by Yuu Morikawa. The plot revolves around the General of a villainous syndicate. He is leading a cataclysmic war against the Rangers. The story takes place on the General’s well-deserved day off. Unfortunately, his plans for a peaceful day is repeatedly disrupted by both his allies and enemies.

The official synopsis for Mr. Villain’s Day Off reads:

“The General is a leader of a villainous organization that plans to take over the world. He spends his time fighting against the Rangers, who have sworn to protect the Earth. But today, it’s the General’s day off. He loves going to the zoo to see the pandas and to the store to get some ice cream. Join the infamous villain as he attempts to enjoy his free time in a comedy that heals the soul.”

HBO Max’s new TV and movie releases for February 26 – March 3 include The Regime Season 1, and the…

Amazon Prime Video’s new TV and movie releases from February 26 – March 3 include the first season of Red…

Netflix‘s new TV and movie releases for February 26 – March 3 consist of multiple originals including Code 8: Part…

Hulu’s new TV and movie releases for February 26 – March 3 include the action-packed ‘Shōgun’ documentary limited series, ‘Me,…

Source

Leave a Comment