Shangri-La Frontier Season 1 Episode 12 Release Date & Time on Crunchyroll

Photo of author
Written By Sedoso Feb

The Shangri-La Frontier Season 1 Episode 12 release date and time have been revealed. The episode will air on Crunchyroll. It will continue to follow Rakuro Hizutome, as he uses the character Sunraku to explore the eponymous VR game.

Here’s when the episode is coming out.

When is the Shangri-La Frontier Season 1 Episode 12 release date and time?

The Shangri-La Frontier Season 1 Episode 12 release date is December 17, 2023.

The Shangri-La Frontier Season 1 Episode 12 release time is:

  • 2:30 a.m. PT
  • 5:30 a.m. ET
  • 10:30 a.m. GMT
  • 11:30 a.m. CET

Where to watch Shangri-La Frontier Season 1 Episode 12

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on Crunchyroll.

To watch Episode 12, you can you subscribe to Crunchyroll, which offers three plans to its viewers. The Fan Plan costs $7.99 monthly, the Mega Plan costs $9.99, and the Ultimate Fan Plan costs $14.99. All three plans come with a 14-day free trial at the start.

Shangri-La Frontier is based on the Japanese web novel series of the same name written by Katarina. The manga version was illustrated by illustrated by Ryosuke Fuji. Set in the near future, the plot revolves around Rakuro Hizutome, an expert in playing poorly-made games. When he decides to try out a massively popular eponymous VR game, the skills he acquired from playing the terrible games just might prove to be his greatest assets.

The official synopsis for Shangri-La Frontier reads:

“Rakuro Hizutome only cares about one thing: beating crappy VR games. He devotes his entire life to these buggy games and could clear them all in his sleep. One day, he decides to challenge himself and play a popular god-tier game called Shangri-La Frontier. But he quickly learns just how difficult it is. Will his expert skills be enough to uncover its hidden secrets?”

Disney Plus‘s new TV and movie releases for December 11-17 include Science Fair: The Series and the finale of Dancing…

HBO Max‘s new TV and movie releases for December 11-17 include the 2014 dystopian sci-fi drama film The Giver, the…

Amazon Prime Video‘s new TV and movie releases for December 11-17 include the highly anticipated second season of Alan Ritchson…

Netflix‘s new TV and movie releases for December 11-17 include The Crown Season 6 Part 2, the fourteenth season of…

Source

Leave a Comment

egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr egr