Blue Lock Chapter 257 Spoilers & Leaks: Could Isagi Score the Goal?

Photo of author
Written By Sedoso Feb

After Hiori and Raichi strategize to pass the ball to Isagi in the previous chapter, Blue Lock chapter 257, titled “Two-Gun,” will witness Yoichi Isagi in action. As such, according to the Blue Lock chapter 257 spoilers and leaks, Isagi, the star of the installment, manages to get past Rin Itoshi and Michael Kaiser teaming up against him to block the ball.

However, while Isagi seems ready to strike his goal, Shidou appears to create an obstacle in the goal-scoring opportunity. Strategically, Isagi moves in the opposite direction from Shidou and the ball, baffling his opponent.

Establishing his upturn in the game, Kunigami Rensuke wields the ball and runs towards Isagi. An impressed Isagi gushes over Kunigami’s ego development and how he is finally playing for the team rather than solely for himself.

Furthermore, according to the Blue Lock chapter 257 spoilers, Kunigami passes the ball to Isagi. However, the annoyed Bastard Munchen player is again blocked by Kaiser and Isagi. Isagi questions whether the players only target him, ignoring the circumstances on the field. Calling the Paris X Gen players “insane,” a baffled Isagi analyzes what his next move should be.

While thinking about which foot he must use to hit the ball, Isagi develops a new move to catch Kaiser and Rin off-guard. As such, he pretends to launch the shot with his right foot and then suddenly strikes the ball mid-air, displaying his Two-Gun capability. With this, Isagi helps to equalize the scores for both teams by scoring a goal for Bastard Munchen.

Blue Lock chapter 257 release date & time

Blue Lock chapter 257 will be released on Wednesday, April 10, 2024, at 12 a.m. JST. However, for international readers, this translates to varying times due to the difference in the time zones.

Find the Blue Lock chapter 257 release date and time in various regions of the world below:

  • Tuesday, April 9, 2024, at 7 a.m. PT
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2024, at 9 a.m. CT
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2024, at 10 a.m. ET
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2024, at 3 p.m. GMT
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2024, at 4 p.m. CET
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2024, at 8:30 p.m. IST

Fans in the United States can read the chapter on Kodansha’s K Manga service app and website. Unfortunately, the manga has not revealed the platform for international readers.

Blue Lock chapter 256: What happened previously?

Blue Lock chapter 256 was titled “Contradict the Contrary,” and it started where the previous chapter had ended. In the chapter, Hiori Yo recognizes Charles’ contrarian ability and strategizes to predict his move.

When Charles wields the ball and seems ready to pass it to Shidou, Ness and Kaiser block the way. However, to the players’ surprise, Charles displays his skills by still launching the ball towards Shidou despite the narrow pathway.

Despite Charles’ move, Hiori blocks the ball because he is already onto Charles. In the end, Raichi gets the ball and passes it to Hiori. As they team up, they decide to pass the ball to Isagi, setting the stage for Isagi to score an equalizing goal for Bastard Munchen.

Source

Leave a Comment

ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT