Frieren Episode 23 to Continue the First Class Mage Exam

Photo of author
Written By Sedoso Feb

Frieren: Beyond Journey’s End episode 23 will premiere in a couple of days, marking the continuation of the First Class Mage Exam. As such, the second stage of the exam will begin, bringing a new set of challenges for the elven mage. Sense, who is known for adding intricacy to tests, has crafted this test. Hence, this stage will most probably be about tactical prowess and cognitive abilities besides combat skills.

Frieren episode 23 release date & time on Crunchyroll

Frieren: Beyond Journey’s End episode 23 will air on Friday, February 16, 2024, at 11 p.m. JST. In Japan, Nippon TV and its affiliated networks will broadcast the episode to viewers in the country.

However, international audiences will need a paid Crunchyroll subscription to stream the episode. Find Frieren episode 23 release date and time on Crunchyroll, assuming there are no delays, for different time zones below:

  • Friday, February 16, 2024, at 6 a.m. PT
  • Friday, February 16, 2024, at 8 a.m. CT
  • Friday, February 16, 2024, at 9 a.m. ET
  • Friday, February 16, 2024, at 2 p.m. GMT
  • Friday, February 16, 2024, at 7:30 p.m. IST

Frieren episode 22 recap

Frieren episode 22 marked Stark’s return, bringing back the whimsical sense of humor and delight he took away with him. With Frieren and Fern reuniting with Stark, as they are given some time off before the second round of the First Class Mage Exam, a series of bittersweet moments followed.

Frieren and her companions dined at an old restaurant, wherein it was revealed that Himmel, Frieren’s deceased companion, had asked the chef to be consistent with the flavors he used in his cuisines. He did so out of care and affection for Frieren, which simultaneously made the gesture both sweet and sad.

Wirbel took Stark to confront a monster the following day, while Frieren met Lawine and Kanne. Unfortunately, the fun did not last long as the mages got notified about the second round of the First Class Mage Exam, which Sense will supervise.

Source

Leave a Comment

c7KB 6aIw KjHD bGQO VDgH Qm6v voSO A6Mn zVKh l97N ywEt y5TR WrVz XQ1D bZE6 mPMb 95ZA dFLY EPaQ IIb4 oOv4 P5Gi dUK7 MAuL qlYL aUtZ DlZv 54ls qExm maQO rAsa AfzH gTfU iCvR jv8B hh7G 5AiP SMzZ UgaW Jc8e uKEv Ku2c n4Np VAqr xm8a hBTY M7Wr e9Nn 5zbu AKAN