Ninja Kamui Season 1 Episode 11 Release Date & Time on HBO Max

Photo of author
Written By Sedoso Feb

The Ninja Kamui Season 1 Episode 11 release date and time have been revealed. The episode will air on HBO Max. It will continue the story of Joe Logan, AKA Higan, as he desperately seeks revenge against those who killed his wife and son.

Here’s when the episode is coming out.

When is the Ninja Kamui Season 1 Episode 11 release date and time?

The Ninja Kamui Season 1 Episode 11 release date is Sunday, April 21, 2024.

The Ninja Kamui Season 1 Episode 11 release time is:

  • 12:00 a.m. PT
  • 3:00 a.m. ET
  • 8:00 a.m. BST
  • 9:00 a.m. CEST

Where to watch Ninja Kamui Season 1 Episode 11

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on HBO Max.

To watch Episode 11, you need to have an HBO Max subscription. The platform has three different subscription plans to offer. The price of the first one is $9.99 a month or $99.99 a year (with ads), while the price of the second one is $15.99 a month or $149.99 a year (ad-free). The third and final one, the ultimate ad-free plan, costs $19.99 a month or $199.99 a year.

E&H Production and Sola Entertainment worked together on this original action-adventure anime TV show. The plot revolves around Joe Logan/Higan, who, along with his wife are former ninjas. They left that life and moved to the rural United States to raise a family. However, their old clan soon finds them and murders Higan’s wife and their son. Drowning in grief, he sets out to exact revenge on those responsible.

The official synopsis for Ninja Kamui Season 1 reads:

“A team of assassins exacts a bloody retribution on Joe Logan – a former ninja who escaped his clan – and his family for betraying their ancient code. Rising from his seeming “death,” Joe will re-emerge as his former self – Ninja Kamui – to avenge his family and friends and bring down the very clan that made him.”

Hulu‘s new TV and movie releases for April 8-14 2024 include the dubbed versions of Ishura Season 1 and Sand…

HBO Max‘s new TV and movie releases for April 8-14 2024 include Park Chan-wook and Don McKellar’s The Sympathizer, the…

Netflix‘s new TV and movie releases for April 8-14 2024 include the stand-up comedy special Neal Brennan: Crazy Good, Heartbreak…

Here is the Peacock April 2024 schedule. These new TV shows and movies are coming to the streaming service next…

Source

Leave a Comment

ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT