Spice and Wolf: Merchant Meets the Wise Wolf Episode 3: Holo and Lawrence Will Most Likely Travel to Pazzio

Photo of author
Written By Sedoso Feb

In Spice and Wolf: Merchant Meets the Wise Wolf episode 3, titled “The Port Town and Sweet Temptation,” Holo and Lawrence may meet Zheren in Pazzio. As such, the episode will most likely feature Lawrence’s skills as a merchant as he signs the contract with Zheren and Holo’s involvement in the partnership.

Spice and Wolf: Merchant Meets the Wise Wolf episode 3 release date & time

Spice and Wolf: Merchant Meets the Wise Wolf episode 3 will air on Netflix on Monday, April 15, 2024, at 9:30 a.m. PT. Although international audiences can stream the episode on Netflix, it will initially air on local networks in Japan, including TV Tokyo, AT-X, and more.

Find the episode 3 release date and time in various regions across the world below:

  • Monday, April 15, 2024, at 11:30 a.m. CT
  • Monday, April 15, 2024, at 12:30 p.m. ET
  • Monday, April 15, 2024, at 5:30 p.m. BST
  • Monday, April 15, 2024, at 10 p.m. IST
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2024, at 1:30 a m. JST

Spice and Wolf: Merchant Meets the Wise Wolf episode 2 recap

Titled “The Mischievous Wolf and a Joke in Poor Taste,” Spice and Wolf: Merchant Meets the Wise Wolf episode 2 begins with Lawrence and Holo waking up to chatter about Holo’s remarkable tail, ears, and nose. The latter anticipates rain, leading to the duo seeking shelter at a church. Holo covers her face and Lawrence introduces her as his wife with a burn on her face.

Later, in the common room, they meet two merchants. The rookie merchant, Zheren, attempts to strike a business deal with Lawrence, catching Holo’s attention. Once Holo and Lawrence are back in the room, the latter seeks the wise wolf’s opinion on whether Zheren is lying or telling the truth. Holo remarks that Zheren is lying, but Lawrence still pretends to agree with Zheren, regardless of what Holo thinks.

The next day, Lawrence promises to meet Zheren in the port town of Pazzio. As Holo and Lawrence continue their journey, Holo makes the situation uncomfortable by jokes about wolves attacking humans. However, reading the situation, she apologizes, and the episode ends with Holo remarking how both of them are from totally different worlds.

Source

Leave a Comment

AcUk AcUk AcUk AcUk AcUk AcUk AcUk AcUk AcUk AcUk AcUk AcUk AcUk AcUk AcUk AcUk AcUk AcUk AcUk AcUk AcUk AcUk AcUk AcUk AcUk AcUk AcUk AcUk