The Witch and the Beast Season 1 Episode 12 Release Date & Time on Crunchyroll

Photo of author
Written By Sedoso Feb

The release date and time of The Witch and the Beast Season 1 Episode 12 have been revealed. The episode will air on Crunchyroll and reportedly serve as the season finale. In this episode, we will find out whether Guideau finally succeeds in turning himself back into a man.

Here’s when the episode is coming out.

When is the The Witch and the Beast Season 1 Episode 12 release date and time?

The Witch and the Beast Season 1 Episode 12 release date is Thursday, April 4, 2024. The episode will premiere in Japan on TBS on Friday, April 5, 2024, at 1:28 a.m.

The Witch and the Beast Season 1 Episode 12 release time is:

  • 11:15 a.m. PT
  • 2:15 p.m. ET
  • 7:15 p.m. BST
  • 8:15 p.m. CEST

Where to watch The Witch and the Beast Season 1 Episode 12

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on Crunchyroll.

To watch Episode 12, you need to sign up to Crunchyroll and pay to get a subscription. The platform lets the viewers choose from three options. The Fan Plan is $7.99 per month. Meanwhile, the Mega Plan’s price is $9.99 per month and the Ultimate Fan Plan’s cost is $14.99 per month. Each plan comes with a 14-day free trial stage. The viewers can enjoy them at the start of their subscriptions.

An adaptation of the namesake manga series written and illustrated by Kousuke Satake, The Witch and the Beast is a dark fantasy adventure anime series. In it, reluctant partners Guideau and Ashaf solve cases involving witchcraft together. In the past, Guideau used to be a man. A witch cursed him, transforming him into a woman. The other half of the duo, Ashaf, is an enigma. At the start of the series, not much is known about him, except that he walks around with a casket strapped to his back.

The official synopsis for The Witch and the Beast Season 1 reads:

“Guideau is a young woman who was cursed by a witch, forced to carry a dark secret. Ashaf is a tall, soft-spoken man with a coffin strapped to his back and secrets yet untold. Together they venture across the land on their quest for vengeance. Appearances can be deceiving, and each step could be their last. In a dark fantasy filled with adventure, will unlikely heroes find the vengeance they seek?”

The Paramount Plus April 2024 schedule has been confirmed. This confirms all of the new TV shows and movies coming…

The Hulu April 2024 schedule has been announced. This reveals all of the new TV shows and movies coming to…

Here is the HBO Max April 2024 schedule. These new TV shows and movies are confirmed to be coming to…

The Disney Plus April 2024 schedule has been revealed. This details all of the new TV shows and movies coming…

Source

Leave a Comment