The Wrong Way to Use Healing Magic Episode 10 Trailer Shows the Rescue Team in Action Against the Demon Army

Photo of author
Written By Sedoso Feb

The Wrong Way to Use Healing Magic episode 10 trailer promises that fans will get to witness the heroes’ much-awaited battle against the Demon Army. With Rose’s backstory concluding in the recent episode, fans can look forward to an episode full of action, adventure, and magic!

The Wrong Way to Use Healing Magic episode 10 release date and time

The Wrong Way to Use Healing Magic episode 10 will air on Saturday, March 9, 2024, at 12:30 a.m. JST. Fans residing in Japan can watch the episode when the local Japanese channels, including Tokyo MX, BS11, and AT-X, broadcast it.

However, international audiences can rely on Crunchyroll to stream this isekai anime. Find The Wrong Way to Use Healing Magic episode 10 release date and time on Crunchyroll, in different time zones, below:

  • Friday, March 8, 2024, at 7:30 a.m. PSTA
  • Friday, March 8, 2024, at 10:30 a.m. EST
  • Friday, March 8, 2024, at 3:30 p.m. GMT
  • Friday, March 8, 2024, at 4:30 p.m. CET
  • Friday, March 8, 2024, at 9 p.m. IST

The Wrong Way to Use Healing Magic episode 9 recap

In The Wrong Way to Use Healing Magic, the showdown between Rose and Demon Army’s Nero Argence continued. Amid the battle, Nero cast a spell that compelled his group to sacrifice their lives while fighting Rose’s army.

Hence, Rose’s army members died one after the other, causing a horrific sight for Rose. Soon, Nero attacked Rose’s left eye with his curse-infused sword. Therefore, her healing magic proved useless against the injury.

In a terrifying moment, when Rose saw her unit members dead on the ground, she seemed powerless. This created an excellent opportunity for Nero to end her life there. However, just as Nero launched his attack, Aul jumped before Rose to take the blow.

Uttering a few departing words smilingly, Aul sacrificed her life to protect the commander. This charged Rose’s anger as she got up with her injured leg to kill Nero. However, right when she could have ended him with a final blow, his subordinate arrived to take him back.

Since the subordinate reminded Rose of Aul, she remained immobile, unable to attack. Later, she dwelt on this loss for a while but found her strength to pull the Demon Army apart when she reminisced about her team members.

With this, the Commander’s backstory ended, and the episode switched back to the present. Rose explained to Usato how she was grateful to have found him there.

Source

Leave a Comment

ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT