Mashle: Magic & Muscle Season 2 Episode 12 Release Date & Time on Crunchyroll

Photo of author
Written By Sedoso Feb

The Mashle: Magic & Muscle Season 2 Episode 12 release date and time have been revealed. The episode will air on Crunchyroll. In the previous episodes, we saw Ryoh and Nerey arrive at Easton Academy, where Zero’s spell has frozen Nerey. Ryoh learns about recent events from Kaldo and Olter. Meanwhile, Olter investigates Cell War’s disappearance, suspecting another Innocent Zero member’s involvement.

Here’s when the episode is coming out.

When is the Mashle: Magic & Muscle Season 2 Episode 12 release date and time?

The twelfth episode of the second season of Mashle: Magic & Muscle will release on Saturday, March 30, 2024

Mashle: Magic & Muscle Season 2 Episode 12 will be available to watch at these times:

  • 9:00 A.M. PT (Pacific Time)
  • 12:00 P.M. ET (Eastern Time)
  • 5:00 P.M. GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)
  • 6:00 P.M. CET (Central Eastern Time)

Where can I watch Mashle: Magic & Muscle Season 2 Episode 12?

Viewers can watch episode 12 on Crunchyroll.

You must sign up for Crunchyroll and select one of the three subscription plans. All three plans have a 14-day free trial period that viewers can enjoy at the beginning of their subscription.

Mashle: Magic and Muscles is an adventure fantasy comedic anime television series based on the same-name manga series written and illustrated by Hajime Kōmoto. The story proceeds with Mash Burnedale. He lacks magic, even though it is abundant in his world. Mash lives a solitary existence in the jungle and has dedicated himself to physical training out of fear of the reaction from society. But when people discover Mash’s exceptional powers and he enrolls in the Easton Magic Academy, fate seems to have other ideas for him.

The official synopsis for Mashle: Magic & Muscles reads:

“In the magic realm, magic is everything—everyone can use it, and one’s social status is determined by their skill level. Deep in the forest, oblivious to the ways of the world, lives Mash. Thanks to his daily training, he’s become a fitness god, but he harbors a secret that could turn his life upside down—he can’t use magic! When he’s found out, rather than his life being over, he’s unexpectedly enrolled in magic school, where he must beat the competition!”

HBO Max‘s new TV and movie releases for March 18-24 2024 include the second season of Down Home Fab and…

Amazon Prime Video‘s new TV and movie releases for March 18-24 2024 include films Road House and Expend4bles, and the…

Netflix‘s new TV and movie releases for March 18-24 2024 include the final episode of Young Royals Season 3, the…

Paramount Plus‘ new TV and movie releases for March 18-24 2024 include only two releases, Todd Haynes’ historical romance film…

Source

Leave a Comment