Mr. Villain’s Day Off Season 1 Episode 10 Release Date & Time on Crunchyroll

Photo of author
Written By Sedoso Feb

The Mr. Villain’s Day Off Season 1 Episode 10 release date and time have been revealed. The episode will air on Crunchyroll and continue the story of the evil General as he desperately tries to take a break from his villainous work and ventures out into the city for a pleasant and leisurely day.

Here’s when the episode is coming out.

When is the Mr. Villain’s Day Off Season 1 Episode 10 release date and time?

The Mr. Villain’s Day Off Season 1 Episode 10 release date is Sunday, March 10, 2024. The episode is set to premiere in Japan on TV Tokyo and other networks on Monday, March 11, 2024, at 1:35 AM JST.

The Mr. Villain’s Day Off Season 1 Episode 10 release time is:

  • 10:45 AM PT
  • 1:45 PM ET
  • 6:45 PM GMT
  • 7:45 PM CET

When is the Mr. Villain’s Day Off Season 1 Episode 10 release date and time?

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on Crunchyroll.

To watch Episode 10, you can subscribe to Crunchyroll, and choose one of the three plans it has to offer. The Fan Plan is priced at $7.99 monthly, the Mega Plan is priced at $9.99, and the Ultimate Fan Plan is priced at $14.99. All three have a 14-day free trial period for the viewers to take advantage of in the beginning.

This comedy anime TV show is an adaptation of the namesake manga series, written and illustrated by Yuu Morikawa. The story follows the General of a villainous syndicate as he tries to enjoy his day away from the usual shenanigans of world domination. However, his pursuit of temporary peace is repeatedly interrupted by both enemies and friends.

The official synopsis for Mr. Villain’s Day Off reads:

“The General is a leader of a villainous organization that plans to take over the world. He spends his time fighting against the Rangers, who have sworn to protect the Earth. But today, it’s the General’s day off. He loves going to the zoo to see the pandas and to the store to get some ice cream. Join the infamous villain as he attempts to enjoy his free time in a comedy that heals the soul.”

Peacock‘s new TV and movie releases for March 4 -10 2024 include the films Crazy Rich Asians and She Said.…

Hulu‘s new TV and movie releases for March 4 -10 2024 include the film The Marsh King’s Daughter and the…

Paramount Plus‘s new TV and movie releases for March 4 -10 2024 include the premiere of The Thundermans Return and…

Disney Plus‘s new TV and movie releases for March 4 -10 2024 include the National Geographic documentary Queens, a new…

Source

Leave a Comment

ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT