The Demon Prince of Momochi House Episode 12: Aoi Reveals His Secret

Photo of author
Written By Sedoso Feb

Following Nachi’s defeat in the previous episode, The Demon Prince of Momochi House episode 12 will focus on Aoi and Himari as they celebrate with everyone. Additionally, the episode will show Aoi revealing his secret to Himari.

The Demon Prince of Momochi House episode 12 release date and time

The release date and time of The Demon Prince of Momochi House episode 12 have recently been disclosed. The episode will begin airing on local Japanese networks on Saturday, March 23, 2024, at 12 a.m. JST.

Meanwhile, international fans can stream the new episode on Crunchyroll one hour after it premieres in Japan. Due to Funimation’s preparation to remove its titles, Crunchyroll has become the best option for streaming internationally.

Here is the global release date and time for episode 12:

  • Friday, March 22, 2024, at 7 a.m. PST
  • Friday, March 22, 2024, at 10 a.m. EST
  • Friday, March 22, 2024, at 3 p.m. GMT
  • Friday, March 22, 2024, at 4 p.m. CET
  • Friday, March 22, 2024, at 8:30 p.m. IST

Momochi House episode 11 Recap

Aoi (Photo Credit: Drive)

The episode continues where it left off in the previous episode, with Himawari selecting Aoi’s memories from the Shelf of Truth. She walks through the memories with his younger self and witnesses his mother’s death.

His isolation led him to confide in Nachi, who gave him the plan to run away from home and find Momochi House. Himari begins to cry at everything but is stilled with a newfound resolve to save everyone. She is able to escape the spirit world with Tooru’s help and break into the Momochi House. She helps Aoi escape his bonds, telling Nachi that Aoi is nothing like him and that he never gives up hope.

Aoi then confronts Nachi, telling him he is happy with his life and the friends he made. He transforms into Yue and saves the trapped Ayakashi. Together, they attack Nachi and his forces.

Himawari is able to convince Nachi to give up his power as it is killing him. However, she is then overrun with cursed energy. Aoi is able to expel it by kissing her. The episode ends with everyone celebrating their victory over Nachi.

Source

Leave a Comment