Tsukimichi Season 2 Episode 9 Photos: Is Bright Associated With the Assassins’ Guild?

Photo of author
Written By Sedoso Feb

After introducing Rona in the recent episode, Tsukimichi: Moonlit Fantasy season 2 episode 9 will continue focusing on her. Moreover, it might reveal if Bright is associated with the Assassins’ Guild responsible for abduction and trafficking cases in the Rotsgard city.

Tsukimichi season 2 episode 9 release date and time on Crunchyroll

Tsukimichi: Moonlit Fantasy season 2 episode 9 will air on Monday, March 4, 2024, at 11 p.m.JST. Fans residing in Japan can watch the episode when local TV channels, including Tokyo MX, BS NTV, and MBS, broadcast it.

However, international audiences can stream the episode and the previous episodes of the anime on Crunchyroll. South and Southeast Asian fans can watch the episode on Medialink’s Ani-One.

Find Tsukimichi: Moonlit Fantasy Season 2 Episode 9 release date and time in different parts of the world below:

  • Monday, March 4, 2024, at 6 a.m. PST
  • Monday, March 4, 2024, at 8 a.m. CST
  • Monday, March 4, 2024, at 9 a.m. EST
  • Monday, March 4, 2024, at 2 p.m. GMT
  • Monday, March 4, 2024, at 7:30 p.m. IST

Tsukimichi season 2 episode 8 recap

Tsukimichi: Moonlit Fantasy season 2 episode 8 introduces a new character who happens to be a demon. However, before that, Misumi Makoto returns to Rotsgard in his demi-plane and prepares to attend the Academy.

As he enters the Academy with Shiki, the protagonist meets a fellow teacher, Bright, who was earlier introduced to be accused of murder. Later, Shiki and Makoto reviewed the paperwork they received in their absence.

Makoto then meets three students in his class, including Shifu Rembrandt and Yuno Rembrandt, who happen to be twins, and Karen Force. Makoto and Shiki, being suspicious of Karen, find out that she is a demon named Rona. 

Once Makoto explains that he does not intend on using combat unless necessary and asks Rona for her reason for infiltrating the Academy, she discloses that she wants to stop the humanoid experiments in Rotsgard.

Upon learning this, Makoto assigns Lime Latte the task of investigating the human trafficking and demi-human abduction cases in Rotsgard. Finally, the episode ends with a hint of Bright’s association with the demi-human kidnapping.

Source

Leave a Comment

ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT ArT